Your search results

Our Agents

Art Kegler

Owner/Broker
541-481-2888
541-720-2020
realtorart@centurytel.net

Shirley Parsons

Principal Broker
541-564-0888
541-561-7434
sparsons@eotnet.net

Patsy Keimig

Principal Broker
541-564-0888
541-571-5758
pkeimig@pkeimig.com

Nancy Walchli

Broker
541-564-0888
541-571-1723
nwalchli@eotnet.net

Elva Pinto

Broker
541-564-0888
541-571-6476
pintoe23@gmail.com

Tami Rebman

Broker
541-564-0888
541-720-1758
tami.rebman@gmail.com

Sheryl Newton

Broker
541-564-0888
541-571-4141
sherylnewton@msn.com

Sherie Britt

Broker
541-564-0888
541-720-1192
sheriebritt@gmail.com

Patti Burres

Broker
541-922-2699
541-571-5888
pattiburres@eoni.com

Stephanie Hughes

Broker
541-564-0888
541-720-9769
stephaniehughes27@hotmail.com

Dean Kegler

Broker
541-564-0888
541-377-6402
dkegler2002@yahoo.com

Mike Boylan

Broker
541-564-0888
541-561-7017
mikesboylan@gmail.com